Bridges Banner

Bridges School Board of Trustees

This page contains information regarding the school board,meeting dates, agendas, minutes of meetings and all current board policies.

Board Members

Terri Childs, community board member – terri.childs@bridgescharter.org

Michael Flaherty, Board Parliamentarian – michael.flaherty2@bridgescharter.org

Bryan O’Patry, parent board member, Treasurer – bryan.opatry@bridgescharter.org

Margot Parker, board member – margot.parker@bridgescharter.org

Marcy Crawford, parent board member, Board President- marcy.crawford@bridgescharter.org

Erin Morrissey, parent board member, Board Vice President – erin.morrissey@bridgescharter.org

Bill Paules, parent board member – bill.paules@bridgescharter.org

Board Meeting Dates

4/6/17   Special Meeting
4/20/17   Special Meeting
4/28/17 Special Meeting
5/2/17 Special Meeting
5/8/17
5/22/17   2nd meeting as needed
6/12/17
6/26/17   2nd meeting as needed

Board Agendas

Click here to view the agenda for Board Agenda 6-26-17

Click here to view the agenda for Board Agenda 6-12-17

Click here to view the agenda for Board Agenda 5-8-17

Click here to view the agenda for Special Board Meeting 5-2-17

Click here to view the agenda for Special Board Meeting Agenda 4-28-17

Click here to view the agenda for Agenda Special Meeting 4-20-17

Click here to view the agenda for Agenda 4-19-17 Director Interview Panel-Stakeholder Panels 1 and 2 Staff & Parents

Click here to view the agenda for Agenda Special Meeting 4-19-17 Director Interviews-Board Panel

Click here to view the agenda for Special Agenda 4-6-17

Click here to view the agenda for Agenda 4-3-17

Click here to view the agenda for Agenda for 3-13-17

Click here to view the agenda for Special Agenda 3-6-17

Click here to view the agenda for Special Agenda 2-21-17

Click here to view the agenda for Agenda 2-13-17

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-1-9-17

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-12-27-16

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-12-19-16

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-12-12-16

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-12-5-16

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-11-28-16

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-11-14-16

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-11-7-16

Click here to view the agenda for agenda-10-24-16

Click here to view agenda for agenda-10-17-16

Click here to view agenda for Agenda 10-10-16

Click here to view agenda for Agenda-9-12-16

Click here to view agenda for Agenda 8-22-16

Click here to view agenda for Agenda 8-13-16

Click here to view agenda for Agenda 6-13-16

Click here to view agenda for Agenda 6-6-16

Board Minutes

Click to view minutes for Minutes 3-6-17

Click to view minutes for Minutes 2-21-17

Click to view minutes for Minutes 2-13-17

Click to view minutes for Minutes 1-9-17

Click to view minutes for Minutes 12-27-16

Click to view minutes for Minutes 12-12-16

Click to view minutes for Minutes 12-5-15

Click to view minutes for 11-28-16-minutes

Click to view minutes for 11-07-16-minutes

Click to view minutes for 10-24-16 Minutes

Click to view minutes for 10-17-16 Minutes

Click to view minutes for 10-10-16 Minutes

Click to view minutes for 9-12-16-minutes

Click to view minutes for 8-22-16 Minutes

Click to view minutes for 8-13-16 Minutes

 

 

Board Policies

Budgets and Financial Information

Bridges Adopted Budget 2016-2017

Bridges 2013-14 Unaudited Actuals Report

 

 

Detect Media Query Size