Bridges Banner

School Holidays

2016/17

 

Monday, 9/5/16                                  Labor Day, No School

Monday, 10/3 /16                               Local Holiday, No School

Wednesday, 10/12/16                        Local Holiday, No School

Friday, 11/11/16                                  Veteran’s Day, No School

Monday-Friday, 11/21-25/16           Thanksgiving Break, No School

Monday, 12/19/16-Monday 1/2/17   Winter Break, No School

Friday, 2/17/17                                      Lincoln Holiday, No School

Monday, 2/20/17                                  Washington Holiday, No School

Monday, 4/10/17-Monday 4/17         Spring Break, No School

Monday, 5/29/17                                   Memorial Day, No School

 

 

 

Detect Media Query Size